KOSTEL ry




YHTEYSHENKILÖT
Vuodelle 2019


Etusivulle


Alenen Niilo






Puheenjohtaja






puh. 044 0567835
Kostel ry.
os. Tallinnankatu 12 C 36
48100 Kotka
niilo.alenen@kostel.fi

Partanen Pauli

Sihteeri

puh. 0400 667076
pauli_partanen@elisanet.fi

Koisio Harri




Varapuheenjohtaja
Tanssivastaava
Emännät
Järjestyksenvalvojat

puh. 040 5952881
koisio@suomi24.fi



Pukki Terttu


Taloudenhoitaja
Matkailujaoston puheenjohtaja


puh. 050 5614735
t.pukki@eptili.net


Tissari Riitta

Tiedotussihteeri

puh. 040 7192715
ritsa.tissari@gmail.com
Kajander Tarja

Arpavastaava

puh. 050 5698484
tarja.kajander@kostel.fi
Pirkkalainen Leila


Jäsenkirjuri
Teatterimatkat

puh. 0504920057
leila.pirkkalainen@icloud.com

Palautteet voi lähettää sähköpostilla